Jump to content

View/Collaborate Requests - Connections - View Only Timeline


Recommended Posts

At the moment the 'View Request'  option for connections allows the viewing of the request in the Employee Portal, but not the Timeline.

Enabling the 'Allow Collaboration' option allows them to both view and interact with the Timeline.

Can we an enhancement request to allow read only view of the Timeline but not being able to update it. Ideally controllable at the service level, or as a system setting which enables view only of the Timeline when a connection has been granted 'View Request' permission.

Cheers

Martyn

 

image.png.f61e82116eee951ee13e145d0967c5aa.png

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...