Jump to content

Can cancelled requests be auto removed from boards?


Recommended Posts

Hi All,

Just wanted to see if it would be possible that when a request is cancelled it is auto removed from any boards ? We always have some requests that are cancelled but may have already been added to an alert board, or a team board. These then have to be manually removed from the boards once cancelled, whereas if they are resolved / moved to closed these are removed automatically by the BPM

Many thanks

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Currently there is no way of doing this, as cancelling the Request also cancels the Workflow, so there is nothing that can remove the Request.

 

There have been a couple of Enhancement Requests for this that have not made it into the queue, but they were for Service Manager Boards so it may be worth requesting an Enhancement specifically for Board Manager (i.e. by posting in the Board Manager forum)

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...