Jump to content

New Asset Screen not to close when clicking on Save


Martyn Houghton
 Share

Recommended Posts

Related to my post yesterday about the creation of Assets via the BPM, can we request an enhancement to the manual 'New Asset' process, so that when you create a new asset and click on save, it does not automatically close. The reason being, is that you cannot enabling sharing on a new asset until it has been saved and at the moment as soon as you click on save you are returned to the full list of assets.

You then have to locate the asset via the list or filter, open it and then enable sharing, which is inefficient. 

Cheers

Martyn

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...