Jump to content

Notification settings - Individual


Tina.Lapere
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hi,

A colleague has been looking at their notification settings and discovered that when they change a setting (toggle something off for instance) move elsewhere in the settings area (or go back to view their calls for example) and then go back to view the notifications it doesn't appear to have saved their changes.

Example - they wanted to turn Email Update (Team Notification) off for Email.

image.thumb.png.5b95ca9fedd54b807ed004f6231f0eb4.png

I've also had a look and its the same on mine - tested in Chrome and Edge and it's the same.

Are we missing something? Should there be a save option somewhere?

Thanks

Tina

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Looks like a caching bug.
I tried to
1. go to notifications.
2. Change something
3. Go elsewhere
4. Go to notifications (Switch had reverted)
5. reload page (Switch was changed)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...