Jump to content

Changing Site within Details


Lauren
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hi

On some occasions, the site listed in the "Details" section ("Site" field) is incorrect and needs updating.

When attempting to change this, the two options we have are to 1) remove the site completely, or 2) set the site as the one listed against the user in Service Manager (in the Admin tool).

Is there a way to configure the "Site" field within "Details" to list ALL sites? A large majority of our users work from several sites, therefore having this limited isn't feasible for us.

Thanks

Lauren

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...