Jump to content

Question RE removal of accounts


Melissa Gurney
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hi Melissa,

Thanks for your post.  It may be possible that if a user is removed from AD that the related Hornbill account is suspended or archived but they wouldn't be removed. It is more likely that the Hornbill account won't be changed other than if you have single sign-on configured, the removal of the user from AD would prevent the user from logging into Hornbill.  The user in Hornbill will remain in the team and as the owner of any requests to allow for the reallocation of these requests and can then be archived by the Hornbill Admin.

James

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...