Lyonel Posted December 7, 2016 Share Posted December 7, 2016 Hi, when a user is archived, is the license still taken into consideration by the system? If so, it would explain this: Can anybody confirm / explain how this works? Many thanks Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!Register a new account
Already have an account? Sign in here.Sign In Now