Jump to content

Option to default to 'include closed and cancelled requests' when looking at assets and links


Recommended Posts

Could this new option to include (or not) closed and cancelled requests when looking at an asset have a setting to default it to 'on' please, so that it does always include closed and cancelled requests?

 

image.png.9bb4343d00646540d5e2964729cfbbc9.png

 

 

All of our requests are set to Close after a set period after they're resolved.

We link our software assets to requests so that we can keep track of who is using what software, but now when we try to see which request was logged asking for access to a software license we ALWAYS have to move this slider in order to see the requests. It really wasn't causing us any issues before, and I'm not sure what the slider adds to the experience (apart from giving us one more click :) )

Could this be looked at as an option please?

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
  • 1 month later...

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...