Jump to content

Notifications on Re-assignment


SJEaton
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hi Sam

You can choose the notification options when a request is assigned / re-assigned to another owner or team, these settings are as follows, you can choose email only, hornbill only, or both for assignment ( in Hornbill and in the terms of notifications assignment also means re-assignment ).  You will see separate options for owner and team assignment in the application settings.

image.png

Regards

Steve

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...