Jump to content

Extra prompt for the RESTORE DEFAULT button


Frank Reay
 Share

Recommended Posts

When working in the Design mode for the Supplier and Contract input screens there is a button to RESTORE DEFAULT. Once clicked this immediately removes all the customisation without any warning.

This is easy to click on in error and the customisation has vanished!

Can we have a 'Are you really sure?' prompt before it undertakes the action.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...