Daniel Dekel Posted March 31, 2020 Share Posted March 31, 2020 When you go live, does your homepage URL change? Hi @Jeremy, This question was posted on the Employee Portal Webinar this morning. Depends, when you turn ON the Employee Portal flag but not the Hide My Services the home page will remain the same (my services) If you turn both flags ON, the home page URL will switch to the new one. You can also use the redirect flags (mentioned in the webinar) in case customers have the links to the old home URL. Hope this answers your question. Thanks, Daniel. 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!Register a new account
Already have an account? Sign in here.Sign In Now