Jump to content

Cancel Function Introduced to Unauthorised Users With Update


Michael Sharp
 Share

Recommended Posts

Since the most recent update to Service Manager, one of my users now sees the Cancel Ticket function however they are unauthorised to do this (and never had this before).  This seems to be present on new tickets raised but not on historical tickets.  Further to this, the cancel function fortunately doesn't work properly for this user but is a concern for me.

Please can someone have a look at this?  At this point is a cosmetic issue but would prefer peace of mind on this.

Regards,

Mike.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...