Jump to content

Delete an Update


will.good
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hi,


I'm certain there used to be an option to delete a timeline update that was posted by an agent?

Has this been removed, as I can't seem to be able to find this setting anymore. Is there any role that can be given to admins/super users to enable this?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hi @will.good

The main update can't be deleted, however someone with the Super User Role can edit an update.

  • You can edit your own Update
  • You can edit and delete your own comments under an Update
  • With the Super User Role you can edit any Update
  • With the Super User Role you can edit or delete any comment under an Update.

I hope that helps.



 

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...