Jump to content

Development request. Choice of append or overwrite when importing


Recommended Posts

When making a import of anything (users, organisations, assets etc.) from CSV, you should have the option to choose between appending the CSV data to the current table and overwriting the table.

If appending (or maybe all the time) there should if possible be a check for duplicates.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...