Jump to content

Can I update Impact in workflow (default to Low)?


Berto2002
 Share

Recommended Posts

I have a Standard Change flow which is very quick. I want to default the Priority to Low and the Impact to Low.

I can see the way to update the Priority but Impact is not listed. Is there a way to select a default without requiring the user to complete the Impact Assessment?

image.thumb.png.de5bbec3b49cdd1970360f84352f4820.png

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...