Jump to content

Timeline visibility - Manager


Keith
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hi,

I know that I can set certain automated task to update the timeline. Equally there are options to affect the visibility on the timeline to restrict to customer , team etc. Can someone advise who woudl be restricted when the visibility option of manager is set?

Is this role based or is this for those flagged as a manager within a team?

 

Thanks

 

Keith

 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...