Martyn Houghton Posted August 15, 2016 Share Posted August 15, 2016 Is there a setting to control the default visibility of the time line entries when updating the request details section which include custom fields as well as the standard summary and descriptions? At the moment it defaults to being customer visible, which I can see would be applicable when changes are made to the summary or description, but the time line entry gets triggered when you change any field in the 'Details' section. Cheers Martyn Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!Register a new account
Already have an account? Sign in here.Sign In Now