Jump to content

Leaving a Workspace


Martyn Houghton
 Share

Recommended Posts

At the top of the workspace there is a tab called Membership Properties. If you select this tab you will see an option for leaving a workspace. However, if you are the owner of a workspace you will not see this option. You must first transfer ownership to someone else before you can leave.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...