Kelvin Posted April 27 Share Posted April 27 I have been working on some new Human task in Business Processes and have noted that they are sent to customers when the timeline is updated. On most nodes you can set the visibility to just team however I cant seem to find an option for this. As you can imagine some human task would make no sense to customers. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!Register a new account
Already have an account? Sign in here.Sign In Now