Tina.Lapere Posted April 18 Share Posted April 18 Hi, Our department is going through a re-organisation that will mean we no longer need one of our support teams. If the team has no analysts but still appears in the Service details as a supporting team does it mean we will still be able to search through calls that are linked to that team? Or if we delete the team will we still be able to search through the calls ok? Just trying to work out what's the best option. Thanks Tina Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!Register a new account
Already have an account? Sign in here.Sign In Now