Adrian Simpkins Posted April 12 Share Posted April 12 Hi All One of my colleagues noted that when a request moves the resolution timer to 'end' it is showing the text in the timeline as 'The resolution target has been resumed' I have monitored a couple of requests moving from resolved to closed after the 5 day window, and I am seeing the same text being inserted so I am presuming this is set somewhere. Should this not read 'The resolution target has ended' ? Checking the resolve timer node in the BPM I can see no options for writing this to the timeline so I am presuming this is a global setting of some sort? These are internal facing timeline updates so the customer doesn't see this. This image shows the timeline showing the request resolved on the 5th and moving to closed today the 12th: This image shows the BPM node where this seems to be applied: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!Register a new account
Already have an account? Sign in here.Sign In Now