Jump to content

Resolution timer - On Portal not clearing


Salma Sarwar
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hi Salma - we pause our resolution timer and only end it if the request moves to closed. There is no way to reset the timer once it is resolved - the timer is set when the request is raised. Screens shot below shows the pause / resume / end timer placements.  So if this is set in your BPMs the customer will only see the resolution timer end when the request is closed

Thanks

image.thumb.png.af4315fea405f85be8fd9a8074ac81a8.png

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...