Jump to content

customers view of closed calls


Teresa Ward
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hi @Teresa Ward

Thanks for your post.

There isn't an option to limit how many closed calls are visible to a user in the Employee Portal.  However, you may be able to include some BPM automation that changes some of the information such as changing the service, or having a fictitious user account that you re-assign archived requests to, or you could even change the status of the request to Cancelled which could result in the call no longer being visible.  How you approach this would depend on the type of history that you wish to maintain.  

Once a call is closed, the BPM can continue to do further automated changes.  

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...