Jump to content

Mailbox - Archive


Malcolm
 Share

Recommended Posts

No, not the inbox.  However, if you are raising requests from these emails, you can have them automatically moved to the deleted items folder and from there they will be purged.  Just keep in mind that you when you delete an email, and that email is linked to a request, you will not be able to access the full email from the request any longer.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...