Jump to content

Changing customer (call cannot be seen in "My Requests")


Recommended Posts

I don't know if this is by design, but I'm seeing a behavior I did not expect.

 

If a logged request has it's customer changed, the new customer cannot see the call in the "My Requests" section.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...