Jump to content

Can pop-up / acknowledgement be suppressed?


Sam P
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hi all, is there an optional setting to suppress this message once an analyst has logged a request?  If not, could there be?    I appreciate some people might want to return to the previous area, but in the main I would say we nearly always click View.  Thanks

image.png.71e1538c6aa7131ecef7760b24586346.png

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 4 weeks later...

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...