Jump to content

Issue with how page designs display when exiting design mode


SJEaton
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hi

I raised the topic below and chased earlier this week but no response to date.

We are about to publish and launch our new IT domain page tomorrow and I've done huge amounts of design work to get it ready.  When I'm currently in design mode it looks great, but when i exit design mode it reverts back to a previous (early) version of the new design.  I'm hoping that when I publish the page tomorrow the current version is the one that publishes but I'm rather nervous tht that may not be the case!!  Can someone put my mind at rest please?

Thanks

Sam        

 

 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...