Jump to content

Auto Assign Authorisation


Alisha
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hello,

We have something like the below set up in our process. However, this adds several entries to the Timeline, making it quite messy. Please could we have the option to switch off the Timeline updates on the Auto Assign Authorisation node, as we can do this with other nodes?

Many thanks,
Alisha

Auto Assign Authorisation Node.png

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...