Jump to content

Admin Tool - Have to manually refresh after changing user type from Basic to User


Recommended Posts

When changing a existing user account form 'Basic' to 'User' and clicking Save, you are still not able to  add 'User' based roles to the account until you manually refresh the browser session.

Can the Save action refresh the page as well so you can then proceed to add the 'User' based roles or when changing the user type it forces you save the change immediately and refreshes the page.

Cheers

Martyn

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

+1 from me I posted the same a while back - it is not a major thing but it's annoying having to refresh to assign roles after making someone a full User. I am sure we used to be able to just add roles after making someone a User without having to refresh the page to access roles.

  • Thanks 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hi All,

Have fixed so it will reload the user data when type is changed and saved. Look for it in upcoming release in new admin ui, probably next week or late this week.

Cheers

 

  • Like 1
  • Thanks 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...