Jump to content

New admin tool - When working on a process or PCF no warning to save


Smurfy
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hi
I was working on a PCF via the new view and I got an activity message come up in the top right (not related) I clicked on it and looked at the ticket in the message which of course navigated me to the ticket view. When I went back to my PCF all the changes I had made not saved.

I understand I should remember to click save often but I guess before have two separated windows it wasn't an issue. Also if you did come out of a PCF or process it would say save changes, yes no ignore.

Could perhaps there be a "changes are not saved" when it navigates you away in the new view please?

 

Thanks

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...