Jump to content

Data lost when creating new user?


Berto2002
 Share

Recommended Posts

New User creation minor defect I think.

Try this:
Create a new user in the UI and enter the Line Manager and Brief Description of the Job before saving. Save the User and those two fields do not get saved. You have to go in and re-enter them. Minor thing but a bit annoying. I have to remember to save the user with very basic information first and then enter those two bits.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...