Jump to content

Retiring a Service - visibility of old requests


nasimg
 Share

Recommended Posts

We have gone live with the Employee Portal and took the opportunity to redesign the Services (removed old ones and added new ones).

If I retire the old Services then the requests associated with this are no longer visible by the customer (in the portal).

Is this correct? I would have expected the older requests to always be visible.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 3 weeks later...

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...