Jump to content

Archive Workspace


Recommended Posts

Can we raise an enhancement request to have the option to 'Archive' as Workspace, in addition to the current hard 'Delete' option.

In other parts of the system we are able to archive/retire entities, but not in Collaboration Workspaces.

The idea would be the Archive Workspaces would be excluded form the Global Search and only be visible to the owner.

Cheers

Martyn

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...