Jump to content

Enable user to close their own call


Recommended Posts

Good Morning,

Apologies if this has been mentioned elsewhere my initial search didn't bring back exactly what I was looking for. 

Is there a setting I can enable in Service Manager that allows the user to close their own call (should they fix it themselves after following our informative and useful self help FAQs :D )

Many Thanks

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...