Jump to content

Shared Mailbox Deletion - Does it cascade deletion of the content


Martyn Houghton
 Share

Recommended Posts

We have a legacy Shared Mailbox which we are about to delete.

I want to check that in deleting the mailbox it would also cascade and delete all the stored content of received and sent email in said mailbox.
Or is the guidance that this should be deleted first?

Cheers

Martyn

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...