Jump to content

Hide 'It's working!' button


Alisha
 Share

Recommended Posts

@Alisha

This will only show whilst the request is at the Resolved status and disappears as soon as it is closed. If you BPM set it to closed automatically after you resolve the request that will stop them from appearing (or at least not for very long).

I do not believe there is a way to turn them off, so we got around it by changing the text displayed using the translations.

Cheers

Martyn

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hi @Alisha @HGrigsby

Unfortunately we don't have the option to remove this at the moment. If a request is in a status of "Resolved" the portal user will be presented with the buttons. 
We do have an outstanding change for exactly this feature though - I have flagged this internally and added both of you as interested parties to it, so we will keep you informed of any progress.

Kind Regards

Bob

  • Like 3
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...