Jump to content

Agents can see Archived Contacts but NOT Co-Workers


Frank Reay
 Share

Recommended Posts

As an Admin I can see archived Contacts and Co-workers. However our Agents can only see archived Contacts (not archived Co-Workers - which on the face of it seems to be the wrong way round). So this must be a permissions thing. Can I add this missing permission to one of our Agent's roles?

image.png.44638fbf7223924cce8761c0e1202063.png

image.png.a6fda1dda05b8d472694dc00ba4de684.png

 

It is not unusual for a user to be automatically archived before an Agent has had a chance to review the user's assets. Currently once the user is archived the Agent loses visibility of the assets.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...