Jump to content

Can't delete a de-activated BPM


Paul Alexander
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hi Paul,

This will be because there are requests that are still using instances of this workflow that are still active.  There are some elements within a workflow that an instance of the workflow needs to refer back to.

Once the requests that are using instances of that BPM are closed, and the workflows finished, you will then be able to delete the BPM.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...