Jump to content

Not Updating Resolved Calls


Chris Bardell
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hi Chris,

There are a couple of settings available to prevent updates by email once a call is closed.  We hadn't included the resolved state as at this time, as it would commonly be when the customer responds with a confirmation that the resolution worked or not.  If you are not looking for a two stage closure, you could always automatically move a call to being closed once the resolution is in place using the BPM workflow.  Let us know if this helps.

image.png

 

Regards,

James

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...