Jump to content

Unable to change visibility when placing a request on Hold


Adrian Simpkins
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hi All

We have just noticed we are no longer able to select Customer or Team when placing a request on hold - if we hover over the change Customer / Team visibility it is just showing a red circle with a line through it. This was working aok yesterday for sure - image below shows where we are seeing the red circle:

image.png.43af1e03ce04e40bdb65ee468cc9dd32.png

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...