Jump to content

Keep info in a node if the task is changed...


Paul Alexander
 Share

Recommended Posts

I'm doing some updates to some BPM's and I've got to change the Email node from one task to a different one. As far as I can see, all the options are the same, but when I change the task, I lose all of the previously entered details, and have to start from scratch. 

For instance:

here's my original node properties:

image.png.f5d09bac958050bbabf737ca81c5a998.png 

 

 

And I want to change to 'Email External Address', but I lose the mailbox name and Email Template:

image.png.f0e371f1995316d27d53dbb184d2d332.png

 

Is there a way to keep this info in the 'new' node please? 

 

thanks

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...