Jump to content

Views - Change Ownership


Jeremy
 Share

Recommended Posts

Would it be possible to allow a role (Service Desk Admin) or something similar to allow view owners to be changed when people leave like the snippets etc.

This is to stop the issue of people leaving and the shared views disappearing.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...