Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Following the release of  New Update: Hornbill Timesheet Manager (148) and the below 2 features:

Visibility of Co-Worker Timesheets.
Visibility of Team Timesheets.

We are seeing Archived Co-workers under the Managers timesheet view.

Is this intentional and/or is there any way it can be removed from View?

Link to post
Share on other sites

@sprasad you can alter which users a timesheet viewer can view from the Timesheet Visibility option in the admin tool

* You can click on the Update option next to the mapping, and move it to offline, or simply use the trash can to remove visibility to that users timesheet completely 

image.png

Link to post
Share on other sites

Regarding the visibility of archived users, this is something that we are aware of and we will look to provide a feature to allow filtering.  At the moment it may be a case that a user was recently archived but their time spent prior to being archived is still applicable as part of the reports.

  • Like 1
Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...