Jeremy Posted June 16, 2020 Share Posted June 16, 2020 So we have few templates that we use to copy in large sections of nodes etc, but today I can't delete them! When I click delete it just inserts the templates into the BPM, I need to delete them so that I can save new versions. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!Register a new account
Already have an account? Sign in here.Sign In Now