Jump to content

Delete Boards in Project Manager App


Nikolaj
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • 1 month later...

@Nikolaj it looks like the 'Remove' button is from an older version of board manager which was replaced by 'Archive'. They essentially do the same thing by soft deleting the board (setting its status to inactive).

I believe the button was changed from Remove to Archive to better reflect the functionality here.

Alex

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...