Jump to content

After switch-on can I delete all requests and start from #1 again?


Joe
 Share

Recommended Posts

After switch-on, can I delete all requests and start from #1 again? Is that normal? We've generated an awful lot of tickets while testing workflows and am curious if we can start from #1 again at launch.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...