Jump to content

Onboarding / Cancelling Projects


Jo Sword
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hi

I have had couple of issues when onboarding a project from a Service Request, once I have assigned it and completed the tasks on the SR it moves into Projects, however these have been duplicating, one will have no relationship with an SR and one will?

I then go into the one with no relationship and cancel the project (well try to), I go through all the tasks, milestones and timeline and completed all so there are no active tasks or milestones and then cancel the project.  Although I am getting a message to say Unable to close down the project as there are still active milestones and/or project tasks  it did allow me to cancel one project, so this is only happening on one of the two that duplicated yesterday.

Kind regards

Jo

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...