Jump to content

dashboards deleted on archiving


HHH
 Share

Recommended Posts

I recently archived an analyst that has left the company. After I while a dashboard that was owned/created by that employee was sought by another person and wasn't found.

So I un-archived the user again to to login as him/her and try to find it but there were none.

Question is, are dashboards/views deleted on archiving or has the user cleaned up before leaving?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...