Jump to content

Edit Completed Tasks


Nick Brailsford
 Share

Recommended Posts

@Nick Brailsford the issue is a project task is based on a platform task and at present they can not be re opened. I will raise this internally with our platform team to see what they say. In the mean time, from a project perspective, would a 2 stage confirmation process add any value? Specifically I'm thinking of when you open up a task and click the button 'complete' you are then presented with a confirmation choice yes/no that you really do want to complete the task?

Having said that, by the sounds of things, you've selected the wrong task by mistake in the first place so I'm not sure my suggestion would be of any help here...

I will see what our platform team come back with.

Alex

  • Like 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...