Jump to content

Disable Customer "Remove" button


Martyn Houghton
 Share

Recommended Posts

I would like to disable or remove the 'Remove' button from the customer section of the request screen. We still want the user to be able to change the customer using the action icon image.png.2ca2978bfd0761157eb1283407bf3653.png, but want to stop the analyst from being able to remove the customer from the request. i.e. the incident/service request must have a 'Customer'.

image.png.dcf00e53ba1f9cb6eb9178b8c0b9954e.png

Can this be achieved by application permissions?

Cheers

Martyn

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...